Environmentall Team

At Environmentall, we’re proud of our team. The team forms the foundation of our organization, excelling by providing exceptional customer service, professionalism and integrity. We believe in a team-driven environment which values and welcomes the contributions and expertise of staff and clients.

Let our years of industry experience take care of your needs.

Corporate

Mike Compeau - General Manager

Michael Compeau

General Manager

michael@environmentall.ca
613-483-9056

Hilton Morbin - Controller

Hilton Morbin

Controller

hilton@environmentall.ca
343-333-3324

Operations

Tom Poffley - Environmental Project Manager

Tom Poffley

Project Manager, Environmental

tom@environmentall.ca
613-583-6888

Fraser Gray

Fraser Gray

Project Manager, Civil

fraserg@environmentall.ca
613-328-8288

Ben Cox

Ben Cox

Project Manager, Demolition

benc@environmentall.ca
613-572-4100

Stacey Kimberley

Stacey Kimberley

Project Manager, Construction

staceyk@environmentall.ca
613-539-8664

Richard Brown

Richard Brown

Operations Manager

richardb@environmentall.ca
613-328-5347

Lisa Paquet

Sr. Project Co-ordinator

lisa@environmentall.ca
613-329-7574

Janet Leach

Janet Leach

Project Co-ordinator - Ops

pc-ops@environmentall.ca

Sylvie Pastien

Sylvie Pastien

Office Manager

admin@environmentall.ca

Estimators

Dwayne Scott

Dwayne Scott

Estimator

Es-estimating@environmentall.ca

Umar-Ansari

Umar Ansari

Estimator

cv-estimating@environmentall.ca

Site

Justin Riddell

Justin Riddell

Superintendent, Civil

justinr@environmentall.ca
613-297-6979

William-Seabrook

William Seabrook

Superintendent, Demolition

william@environmentall.ca
613-561-9455

Brent Woods

Brent Woods

Superintendent, Construction

brent@environmentall.ca
613-888-0094

Warehouse

Kim Sallows

Kim Sallows

Warehouse Co-ordinator

wh@environmentall.ca
613-328-5666

Connor Shepherd